The Breaking ~ Metamorph                 Book IV

Follow the Harden family as they struggle to make ends meet, while the kingdom around them falls into conflict and chaos. They must each follow a dangerous path that threatens to tear them apart, while a growing darkness is continuously breaking the foundation of the balance that holds it all together.

The Breaking ~ Cracked

              Book III

The Balance Series

by Lorn Wolf

An epic, four part, fantasy

adventure for everyone.